about me______________
I realize at 28 I'm not as smart or together as I thought I was. This is a sobering realization. I think.

navigate_______________
previous
next
new
old
profile


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:

contact________________
notes
book
mail

recent_________________
If only I had a Dabadoo to lead me around town - April 07, 2005
Tardpants part deux - March 28, 2005
scritch - February 17, 2005
duh - February 16, 2005
Fogey - February 10, 2005

links__________________
kinetix
sturge
murtymcmurty
banana3159
mattu
loudwoman
megf5
pillydivine
waxpop
storyoflo
dabadoo32

design
diaryland


The Jackass Chronicles

I

I think I would go out with Usher if he asked me.

I think something is dreadfully wrong if that short brown haired girl from "Boiling Point" doesn't have a successful acting career. She is so good.

I'm pretty sure that 3 hours of Law and Order:SVU rocks.

I think Law and Order: CI sucks.

I'm pretty sure it's a good thing I didn't dropkick Porky down my street Friday night.

I think God likes to torture me by having the hottest guys walking to work right as Porky squats to poop and I'm standing there in pajama pants, eye crust and unbrushed teeth.

I think it was awesome that I ran into Jon on Saturday night. Not awkward at all.

I wonder why there were fruit flies in my bottle of wine.

I think Britney looked hottest in the "Boys" video. (that song rules, bytheway)

I wonder when I'll be able to switch between chords in less than 2 minutes per chord on my guitar.

Why does everyone have to ask how old my dog is? DO YOU REALLY CARE? HE'S A PUPPY. ISN'T THAT ENOUGH INFO?

I think I had too much time on my hands this weekend.