about me______________
I realize at 28 I'm not as smart or together as I thought I was. This is a sobering realization. I think.

navigate_______________
previous
next
new
old
profile


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:

contact________________
notes
book
mail

recent_________________
If only I had a Dabadoo to lead me around town - April 07, 2005
Tardpants part deux - March 28, 2005
scritch - February 17, 2005
duh - February 16, 2005
Fogey - February 10, 2005

links__________________
kinetix
sturge
murtymcmurty
banana3159
mattu
loudwoman
megf5
pillydivine
waxpop
storyoflo
dabadoo32

design
diaryland


The Jackass Chronicles

Bong Recreation Area

SUNDAY I GET PORKCHOP!!!!!

Porkchop=an adorable, 10 week old, pug puppy!!! I wish I knew how to post pictures b/c I would fill this page with his adorable leetle smushed in face.

I found out he's flying from New Orleans to Houston then to Chicago. I hope he's not too shaky or scared by the time he gets here. Poor lil' Porkchop.

In other news, I'm back in Green Bay Wisconsin for the second week in a row. The weather has not been so bad and thus far, I've enjoyed the 4 hour drives. I love driving and just having that time completely to myself and listening to music and flashing the truck drivers.

If you are an imaginary internet friend, you should expect gewgaws from this great dairy state in the near future. I stopped at the Mars Cheese Castle!! UDDER SHAPED GOUDA FOR EVERYONE