about me______________
I realize at 28 I'm not as smart or together as I thought I was. This is a sobering realization. I think.

navigate_______________
previous
next
new
old
profile


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:

contact________________
notes
book
mail

recent_________________
If only I had a Dabadoo to lead me around town - April 07, 2005
Tardpants part deux - March 28, 2005
scritch - February 17, 2005
duh - February 16, 2005
Fogey - February 10, 2005

links__________________
kinetix
sturge
murtymcmurty
banana3159
mattu
loudwoman
megf5
pillydivine
waxpop
storyoflo
dabadoo32

design
diaryland


The Jackass Chronicles

Worst Entry Ever

The weekend was pretty uneventful. S ended up not visiting, which was disappointing. E was planning on going to BG anyway so I guess I'm not surprised he didn't visit. I wish he would.

I don't think things are going the right way with J. He's great guy and all, but I don't think he and I click romantically. I really like spending time with him, but I don't know. I guess I still don't know if I'm ready to really be with anyone. Maybe I'll just hibernate this winter.

28 Days Later is a good movie. It makes you think and it's really creepy. Well done. One of the most subtle movies I've seen in a while. Unlike Charlie's Angels 2 which was so over the top and terrible and unbelieveable. Blah.

And the Yankees lost. :thumbsup: I am upset the Bears won. Jauron probably thinks he's still got a shot at the playoffs. Idiot. Play the rookies and call it a rebuilding year. I drove by Soldier Field yesterday. What a monstrosity.

I am pretty excited to get out of Chicago for the next 2 and a half weeks, I must admit. And it's about 90 degrees in CA right now as opposed to 40 degrees here.

I just got an email from S. Sounds like he was disappointed he didn't make it here either this weekend. Maybe I'm not crazy and he sort of liked me as much as I liked him? I feel so cheesy writing this like a 13 year old girl with a crush on a guy she's probably never going to see again. This is so stupid.

WORST ENTRY EVER.