about me______________
I realize at 28 I'm not as smart or together as I thought I was. This is a sobering realization. I think.

navigate_______________
previous
next
new
old
profile


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:

contact________________
notes
book
mail

recent_________________
If only I had a Dabadoo to lead me around town - April 07, 2005
Tardpants part deux - March 28, 2005
scritch - February 17, 2005
duh - February 16, 2005
Fogey - February 10, 2005

links__________________
kinetix
sturge
murtymcmurty
banana3159
mattu
loudwoman
megf5
pillydivine
waxpop
storyoflo
dabadoo32

design
diaryland


The Jackass Chronicles

Enough

Enough with this "hemi" bullshit. I'm so sick of it.

Throwing out the rape AND the race card in the second week of The Real World. Nice work, kiddies. You've been trained well.

Hacky, gimmicky, derivative "musicians" can lick my ass. They all steal riffs and sounds from The Kinks, Ramones, Stooges, Clash, Tom Petty, etc, etc, etc.

Why are all movies remakes of TV shows, or sequels nowadays? WHY CAN'T ANYONE DO ANYTHING ORIGINAL?

Enough with the fucking shows showing us how the rich and priviledged live, okay?

And enough with the fucking space program. We can't eat the fish in our oceans and lakes b/c the corporations have poisoned them, and education is in dire straits and boys are dying for nothing in Iraq, but let's spend trillions to go to Mars?

And fuck these assholes here who try to pull one over on American investors so they can make an extra $150,000 a year. I will catch you. TELL THEM JERRYKELLY IS COMIN', AND I'M BRINGING HELL WITH ME!